The following additional terms apply to our Refer a Friend program:
- A free month is added to both your service and your friend's service after your friend pays their invoice.
- The free month will be removed if your friend claims a refund or charges back their payment.
- If you have multiple services, the free month will be added to the one expiring soonest.
- Your service must be active. Suspended, cancelled or terminated services do not receive a free month.
- Do not spam your link.
- Do not create accounts or order services for yourself or otherwise try to game the system.